Spotlight on My Chronicle Book Box – the feel good fiction subscription box | @mychronicleBB

You may well have heard of the My Chronicle Book Box monthly subscription box but did you know that they have recently begun a subscription specifically for feel-good fiction? Well, as you’ll know if you are a regular reader of my blog, the majority of the books I enjoy fall into this category so I was delighted to be offered the chance to sample the November box. I am grateful to Louise at My Chronical Book Box for sending me the November box so I can tell you all about it.

First of all, here’s what you can expect from the My Chronicle Book Box feel-good box.

Filled with love, friendship, hope and happy endings, this is a book box to lift your mood and make you feel good. Perfect for fans of authors like Trisha Ashley, Paige Toon, Hazel Prior and Heidi Swain.

Each monthly box will contain a new release feel-good romantic fiction book, signed bookplate, letter from the author and 1–3 bookish goodies.

All books included are recent releases and you can choose from monthly one book boxes or quarterly three book boxes. At the moment the feel-good box is a monthly option. There is also a monthly subscription available for crime books or quarterly options for crime & mystery or sci-fi & fantasy.

But enough talking, you want to see what was in the box now don’t you? Well, here goes.

Inside the sturdy box is a beautifully wrapped package.

And inside the package, as you can see, is another beautifully wrapped book shaped package, a lovely festive bookmark, a letter from Heidi Swain and two lovely wooden tree decorations. I have to say I think these are inspired choices for a book box as they are little snowglobes with books inside!

And here is the gorgeous book inside – Heidi Swain’s A Christmas Celebration. I was thrilled to find it was this book as, although I’ve already read and enjoyed the book, I didn’t have a physical copy so this is just lovely!

And even better – it’s been personally signed by Heidi herself! All the books included in My Chronicle Book Box
will either be signed by the author or have a signed book plate included.

You can order a box either as a treat for yourself or a thoughtful gift for a book-loving friend. The current cost of a monthly box is £17 which I think is really good value for what is included. Plus new sign-ups get £10 off their first order. At the moment you will also find some special offers in the Christmas shop which would make perfect gifts. Have a look at these here: Christmas Shop

Huge thanks again to Louise for sending me one of the boxes.
Find out more and sign up on the website here: My Chronical Book Box


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.